Companies Are People, Too

Trained Companies Are People, Too consultants are ready to help

The following consultants have received training to help you implement Companies Are People, Too in your organization. To become a qualified consultant, visit the Training page of this web site, or complete the Contact form.

 

Gretchen Gordon

Braveheart Sales Performance

Columbus, OH

614-396-6544

gretchen.gordon@braveheartsales.com

 

Linda Reinhardt

Colorado Springs, CO

719.579.0345

719.576.1079 Fax

ldrein@aol.com

 

Gerald Macdaid

Gainesville, FL

352.367.3672

macdaid@bellsouth.net

 

Pam Scott

Armstrong Scott Network

Atlanta, GA

404.248.9475

404.329.6292 Fax

pascott@mindspring.com

 

Dick Thompson, PhD

High Performing Systems

Watkinsville, GA

800.535.8445

hpsys@aol.com

www.hpsys.com

 

Mary Marvin Walter

NewLeaf Consulting, Inc.

Atlanta, GA

404.257.5584

404.257.0573 Fax

mwalter@newleafconsulting.com

www.newleafconsulting.com

 

Mike Hardesty

HCMM South

410 River Mill Circle

Roswell,GA30075

770.552.9103

hcmmsouth@aol.com

 

LaDonna Crawford

Total Potential

St. Paul, MN

651.455.4030

651.455.3095 Fax

lcrawford@mn.mediaone.net

 

Sandra Fekete

Marketing Works

Columbus, OH

614.540.5520

614.540.5524 Fax

614.582.6169 Cell

sfekete@companiesarepeopletoo.com

www.companiesarepeopletoo.com

www.marketing-works.net

 

Thomas J. Fitzpatrick

Elford, Inc.

1220 Dublin Road

Columbus, OH43215

614.488.4000, ext. 119

614.487.6590 fax

tjf@elford.com

 

Stacy Emert

InAlign

7310 Downey Drive

Columbus, OH 43235

614.582.6357

semert@columbus.rr.com

 

Charles Smyser

Global Executive Development Services LLC

76-7 Wild Mint Ct.

Westerville, OH 43082

614.865.9716 Office

614.284.1127 Cell

614.865.9714 Fax

charles@globalexecutive.net

www.globalexecutive.net

 

Lanny Hass

North Carolina Cooperative Extension

Personal Org. Dev./Sm. Bus. Mgmt.

Fletcher, NC

828.687.0570 Ext. 115

828.684.8715 Fax

lanny_hass@ncsu.edu

 

Rebecca Highsmith

CareerScope

Durham, NC

919.402.9292

careers100@aol.com

 

Karen Ridout

Wellspring Consulting

Raleigh, NC

919.571.0070

919.571.3277 Fax

kgr@mindspring.com

 

Joanna Winquist

Training and OD Consultant

Springfield, NJ 07081

973.379.2469

jrwinquist@aol.com

 

Don Hester

Continuous Learning Corporation

Hadley, NY

518.863.2611

518.869.4408 Office

518.863.4551 Fax

dghester@prodigy.net

www.continuouslearning.com

 

Robert Swain

Madeleine Swain

The Swain Consulting Group

NY, NY 10021

212.717.2556

212.717.2566 Fax

mbswain@aol.com

 

Judith Glaser

Benchmark Communications

NY, NY 10019

212.307.4386

212.307.0699 Fax

benchcomm@aol.com

www.benchmarkcommunications.com

 

Joan Grobb Augustino

CORE Performance Group

Toronto, Ontario, Canada

905.892.4202

joangrobbaugustino@cogeoco.ca

 

Robert Ballantyne

insight to success

implementation and strategy specialists

365 Belfast ST SE

Medicine Hat, Alberta, Canada

T1A 0S2

403.527.6792

403.527.1988 Fax

robert@insight2success.com

www.insight2success.com

 

Paul Hough

Iconoclast, Ltd.

Carrington, Manchester

United Kingdom

44+7946+499326

paulhough@iconoclast.co.uk

 

Peter Talbot

Iconoclast, Ltd.

Carrington, Manchester

United Kingdom

44+7946+499325

petertalbot@iconoclast.co.uk